NET MARINE – Marine Power Service Sp. z o. o.

Kotwiczna 13 Str., 70-673 Szczecin, Poland

phone: + 48 91 4624 257 / + 48 91 4340 994

fax: +48 91 4623 119

e-mail: headoffice@netmarine.pl

Przemysław Mańkowski

President of the Board

Przemysław Mańkowski

664 067 900

p.mankowski@netmarine.pl

Marek Knetki

Member of the Board

Marek Knetki

664 067 910

m.knetki@netmarine.pl

Janusz Góral

Technical Director

Janusz Góral

664 067 901

j.goral@netmarine.pl

Jacek Palusiak

Financial Director

Jacek Palusiak

601 664 918

j.palusiak@netmarine.pl

Mariusz Korban

Director

Mariusz Korban

664 067 902

m.korban@netmarine.pl

Przemysław Kopczyński

Commercial Director

Przemysław Kopczyński

664 067 903

p.kopczynski@netmarine.pl

Ewa Tomf

Specialist in Organizational Matters

Ewa Tomf

795 567 020

headoffice@netmarine.pl

Jarosław Ulan

Project Manager

Jarosław Ulan

664 067 909

j.ulan@netmarine.pl

Rafał Chojnacki

Project Manager

Rafał Chojnacki

664 067 907

r.chojnacki@netmarine.pl

Tomasz Grzybowski

Safety Service Manager

Tomasz Grzybowski

507 986 010

t.grzybowski@netmarine.pl

Radosław Bojko

Specialist Technical Support

Radosław Bojko

507 986 234

r.bojko@netmarine.pl

Tadeusz Kalinowski

Administration and Logistics Manager

Tadeusz Kalinowski

664 067 914

t.kalinowski@netmarine.pl

Dorota Knetki

Navy Specialist

Dorota Knetki

661 655 031

d.knetki@netmarine.pl

Paulina Garbowska

Specialist Technical Support

Paulina Garbowska

795 585 791

p.garbowska@netmarine.pl

Joanna Chmielnicka

Specialist Logistics and Settlement

Joanna Chmielnicka

664 067 908

j.chmielnicka@netmarine.pl

Fill in the following form in order to contact us:

NET MARINE – Marine Power Service Sp. z o. o. / Branch Office in Gdynia

Pułkownika Dąbka 232D Str., 81-155 Gdynia, Poland

phone: + 48 58 625 27 72

fax: +48 58 625 27 90

e-mail: gdynia@netmarine.pl

Przemysław Pietrzak

Director of Branch Office

Przemysław Pietrzak

664 067 913

p.pietrzak@netmarine.pl

Jarosław Pogoński

Deputy Director of Branch Office

Jarosław Pogoński

664 067 905

j.pogonski@netmarine.pl

Tomasz Rachwalski

Project Manager

Tomasz Rachwalski

784 693 730

t.rachwalski@netmarine.pl

Piotr Wrede

Safety Service Manager

Piotr Wrede

507 986 042

p.wrede@netmarine.pl

Magdalena Madalińska

Head of Department for Promotion and Development

Magdalena Madalińska

664 067 912

m.madalinska@netmarine.pl

Iwona Majchrzak

Specialist Logistics and Settlement

Iwona Majchrzak

664 067 906

i.majchrzak@netmarine.pl

Daria Sopek

Specialist Technical Support

Daria Sopek

784 693 553

d.sopek@netmarine.pl

Wiktor Szurgot

Coordinator of Administration and Logistics

Wiktor Szurgot

784 693 362

w.szurgot@netmarine.pl

Fill in the following form in order to contact us:

Fundusze Europejskie - dla rozwoju innowacyjnej gospodarki
© 2017 Copyright NET MARINE – Marine Power Service
Design and execution: Virtual People